Skip to Content

Dean's Office Staff by Position


Position Staff Member
Interim Executive Dean Professor Kevin Jameson
Associate Dean, Research Professor Lucy Taksa
Associate Dean, Higher Degree Research Professor Lorne Cummings
Associate Dean, International and Corporate Engagement Professor Philomena Leung
Associate Dean, Learning and Teaching Professor Leigh Wood
Associate Dean - Curriculum and Quality Assurance Professor Anne Ross-Smith

Administration - General

Position Staff Member
Faculty General Manager Ms Ann Goldwater
Executive Assistant to the Interim Dean Executive Assistant to the Interim Dean
Human Resources Manager

Ms Min-Ha Choo

Research Manager Ms Kerry Todd-Smith
Manager Student Administration Ms Neta Mahbubani

HDR Manager

Ms Agnieszka Baginska

Manager, IT Services Unit Mr John Sims